@GB_Julie_1967 is a 55 year old Lesbian Female from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I don't drink much but I still like going out and having fun with friends.
I have traveled quite a bit but would love to do more.
I love cycling, swimming, and triathlon training.


General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to make new friends and have laugh, go travelling and maybe meet someone awesome.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 48


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Net Ball Pilates Rugby Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Triathlon Walking Weight Training