Julz

@GB_Julz_1986 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Hove, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Julie. I'm kind of shy until I get to know people but once I do... You can't shut me up!!!
I'm a bit clumsy and a bit of a geek too haha
Come say hello...

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hove, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

To meet new people, make new friends and hopefully find that special someone

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Horse Riding Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga