K-lee

@GB_K-lee_1989 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm K-lee, time to run and hide, I'm a mum of 3 in a relationship with a man. I'm very open minded and easy to get on with. I haven't done this sort of thing for a few years but I miss that connection with a woman and I looking for some one open minded like me :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for some one for a connection, just as a friend maybe more if it goes that way, needs to be open minded and fun of course :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Shopping Walking

Music interests

Dance Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Jogging