K8ekat

@GB_K8ekat_1980 is a 41 year old Bisexual Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, looking for laughter, stimulating conversation, romance and someone I can completely relax with. I am a very caring, passionate person who loves to laugh and clown around. I don't have a type as I myself am into so many different things. I love music from jazz to heavy metal. Going to watch live music, going to the theatre and spending time eating and drinking with close family and friends. Anything else you might like to know I may answer x

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and smile. Not much there I know but that's the most important things to me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Music Reading Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests