Levi

@GB_Kasher_1985 is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm not sure what to say I'm Kasher, in to hair and beauty I'm ambitious and enjoy eating out, most kinds of music and doing anything that involves having a good time.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I would like to meet a nice, clean, down to earth girl with a freaky side for days out, nights out and maybe more
size 6 - 10, 5'0 - 5'5 race is not an issue nice body
up for friend with benefits type fun with genuine friendship
good scene of humor.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

African Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Weight Training Yoga