Kat

@GB_Kat_1979 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Okay, I am 33, I currently work as a teacher but hate Mr Gove so will be leaving as soon as I have sorted out my mortgage. I also run a community theatre company and I have begun to make puppets. I enjoy just hanging out and being casual, don't need anything fancy, happy with good music and a good book. I like going to the theatre but ideally non mainstream studio stuff. I laugh, a lot, and am generally very positive that life is pretty bloody good. I also like travelling, erm...I like children but don't want them yet for which people think I'm a little strange as I work with them all the time.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Funny, kind, gentle, likes books and wine and not doing much but then sometimes doing lots. Simple really!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dramatics Drawing Gardening Photography Travelling Writing

Music interests

Folk Pop

Sports interests

1 Friends

blueroses

Gloucestershire

41