Kat

@GB_Kat_1990 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm kat. I'm easy going and love meeting new people. I love going out and socialising as hate sitting indoors staring at the four walls. I enjoy to have a laugh and try not to take life to seriously. I love playing and watching sport and hopefully looking to meet somebody similar!!!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for somebody to become friends with first and then maybe something more. They need to have an easy going personality and enjoy going out, even if it's just a walk along the beach or a coffee sat in the car. Sense of humour is a definite!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Snooker Pool Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Em

Bognor Regis, West Sussex

42