Kat

@GB_Kat_1994 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Kat
I never quite know how to sum myself up in a few short sentences, but here goes! :)
I love cats, art, make-up, music and watching films...
I am incredibly anxious, however people who know me very well would describe me as fun, creative and crazy at times!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Skiing Swimming