Kate

@GB_Kate_1977 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

After 10 years of living in Bristol and years of deliberating about moving to the Capital I finally got the courage and packed my bags and moved here at the end of September. I left behind a lot of friends and a job that I loved at the Police but I haven´t regretted it yet.

I´ve just started a new job working for the Mayor of London which is really exciting and can´t wait to get stuck into London life and meet some new people. I´m also just coming out so it´s been a real year of change for me. A little bit terrifying but it´s been a long time coming and at the moment I feel like my life is full of possibility which is very exciting!

OK so a bit about me. I suppose I´m a bit of a quandry. On one hand I´m a bit of girly girl. I love clothes, shoes, hair and make-up etc . . . but I can be practical when I really need to be too. I hauled all my own furniture and drove the transit van the last few times I moved and also confronted a burglar in my house (true story) so I´d say I´m a good all-rounder. I´m pretty creative (writing) and a bit of a free spirit (not a hippy though).

In my spare time I love the gym, cooking and reading. I´m also a pretty sociable person often to be found in pubs, clubs, bars, at festivals, in restaurants and at friend´s houses catching up on the gossip over glasses of wine.

I guess I´m a bit of a causes person. If I see unjustice I like to try and do my bit to try to right it.

As I´m sure you can tell from my profile I´m a doer. I´m happiest when I´m busy and I´m always looking for the next thing to explore! My next adventure is definately going to be to explore the gay scene and hopefully make some friends along the way.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

In terms of who I´m looking for . . . I don´t really have a type but I do love people who can make me laugh and engage me in a decent conversation. I don´t mind what you do for a living as long as you´re passionate about it.

I'd like to meet someone who can show me a thing or two. I like people I can learn from. I also like a bit of challenge sometimes too. It´s nice to be with someone who sees the world differently to you and helps you to get a different perspective.

Really I want someone who I can go on a few adventures with and someone I can also just hang-out with who will give me a reason to chill out and sit still every once in a while!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Jogging Pilates Running Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

Noarock

Greater London

27