Kate

@GB_Kate_1983 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, still feel new to London and just looking to meet some new people and see what happens. Love to travel and see the world, reading, drawing, surfing and lots more.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Good people and good conversation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Xtreme Sports