Kate

@GB_Kate_1985 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

So about me...
I am a fun-loving and friendly person who often gets told I'm too nice for my own good. I can be a bit shy before I get to know someone, but once I know you, I'm a lot louder and sillier. (Basically I'm a big kid)
I'm a bit of a geek, I have a weakness for sci-fi and fantasy TV shows & films (especially any comic book films) and I play board games, card games and video games with friends.
If there is anything else you want to know just ask :)

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for fun people to hang out with, people who make me laugh and new friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Walking