Katherine

@GB_Katherine_1992 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like making cakes and pancakes among other things. I also like gin and I'm scared of jellyfish. Dancing badly is also fun.

I do lots of different work things right now and am doing a diploma in humanities and social studies a couple of nights a week, hopefully I'll pass then go and do an anthropology degree. I run around a lot and read a lot.
Life's pretty good.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

New friends and dating. Someone nice. Must like tea, Gelato, gin, carbs, bad dancing and the tv show Parks and Recreation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Pilates Rugby Swimming Walking Yoga

3 Friends

tonihopper

Kirkhamgate, Wakefield

32

crisecille

Maida Hill, London

31

Alesya

Greater London

28