Kathy

@GB_Kathy_1983 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, im not very good at writing about myself but I'm easy going, honest, sociable and love going to gigs. I have a job I love, getting paid to listen to music is great.
I'm currently studying Braille and British sign language. I like a challenge.
My family and friends mean everything to me.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a single lady who is happy with who she is. Who likes to be sociable and have a good time. But also likes to have a quiet night with a movie and a take out.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Folk Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Wrestling