Katie Elizabeth

@GB_Katie-Elizabeth_1992 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Kate, 21 from Liverpool. I'm a full time student, and when I'm not studying you'll find me at my part time job or running my university societies. I'm making this because I feel like it can be so hard to meet girls I can click with at a bar or out and about.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Practical Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

Somebody who I can talk to. I've been to bars and found all kinds of girls who want all.kinds of things, I kinda just want to meet someone I can connect with emotionally.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Movies Painting Reading Video Games

Music interests

Classical Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hockey Martial Arts Sailing Skiing