Katie2013

@GB_Katie2013_1963 is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Reading, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

It's hard writing about yourself isn't it??
Here goes: I'm a very young 50 yr old & quite a confident person in a job I love. I think of myself as a genuine, down to earth sort of person who likes socialising & loves a laugh with friends, usually over a decent bottle of wine!
To be honest, I'm not looking to dive into any new relationship but would be happy to meet new friends. However, if I met a like-minded individual that I connected with, who knows what might happen!!
In terms of things I like; they include live music, cinema, walking & I have travelled quite a bit. I also love the outdoors, camping & sitting round a fire in the evenings, inside or out of the house.
I have a son (7) who changed my world for the better the second he was born & he is the best !!

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Reading, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Jogging Walking