Katie

@GB_Katie_1977 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm one of those people who spends hours pondering things such as why do they sterilise the needle before lethal injections? And why do kamikaze pilots wear helmets? I'm also far too independent for my own good. I think it's because I'm too sane that I have been shunned by the lesbian community. Trust me, I've been round the nutters of the northwest. I don't want to move in with you, or you with me. Not for at least 5 years anyway. I don't have a problem with YOUR cats but like my settees to stay in one piece. I am vegetarian but that's because I don't like meat not a big moral rant. I live in Chorlton. I spend large amounts of time sitting in Oddest drinking wine and reading. Ideally I'd like someone who likes travelling, being hilarious and finding amusement in things you're really not supposed to laugh at, country pubs, swimming, cycling, backgammon, scrabble (preferably in country pub with wine) and who has their own friends. And a clean CRB check. And is capable of communicating like a proper grown up.Not that I'm fussy it's just lessons have been learnt. In return you get someone who can do your DIY (seems to be a big selling point that), cook like a fiend and supplement your income on deal or no deal machines.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking