Katie

@GB_Katie_1989 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I'm Kates. I'm 25, originally from the south but am currently residing in the jolly old Midlands being a librarian because I'm cool like that.

I'm queer, feminist, left-wing and have enjoyed doing a fair amount of activism in the last few years. I'm normally more into women but have a very open mind and wouldn't rule anyone out based on gender expression or identity. I'm quite sarcastic, but I've been assured that I do have a fairly good sense of humour. I don't really want much in life - just a secure job that I love, a roof over my head and the excellent company of friends and hopefully someone special to share things with. I think I'm a nice person, I'm honest and I always try my best to please.

Things I love: libraries, horse-riding, feminism, queer stuff, gender ****ery, zines, roller derby, quiz shows, train journeys, camping, getting caught in the pouring rain, Idlewild, eyeliner, cuddly animals, purple, the smell of new carpet, really bad puns, spooning.

Things I don't love: The Daily Mail, tories, spiders, burnt toast, being cold, the alarm clock, headaches.

You should message me if you like anything I've said or just think we'd get on, but only if you can write messages longer than a Tweet. I don't know many people in the Midlands area yet so it'd be good to make some contacts :-)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

A romantic. Someone I have an instant connection with. Someone who likes to go out to new places and do things as well as have duvet days. Someone who knows what they want. Someone who follows through with what they say.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Folk Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Walking

1 Favorites

Gem.

Nottingham

28