Katie

@GB_Katie_1991 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Okayyyy... I'm Katie! I am currently doing an admin apprenticeship and life is generally looking a bit better than a year ago!

I can be quite shy at first, but once I get to know people I come alive!

I enjoy reading crime novels and a few of my favourite authors are Michael Connelly, Karin Slaughter and Val McDermid. I quite like walking and cycling for a bit of exercise. I like going to the theatre and eating out now and then. On a more general basis I like watching movies, TV, sleeping and spending time with friends and family. I have a varied taste in music, like The Corrs, Fleetwood Mac, Bob Seger, Pink, Katy Perry, Rihanna and many more!

I also like cooking and baking. Have had a few disasters, but it generally turns out okay!

Looking to hopefully chat and meet some new people, make some friends and maybe more than that, but shall have to see what happens! Will chat to anyone, so drop me a message :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking