Katrine

@GB_Katrine_1988 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Danish, but I'm not tall and blonde. I do, however, have the ridiculous accent. I'm a stand-up comedian. I travel a lot. Not in a backpacking-through-Vietnam-kind-of-way, more in a oh-another-trip-to-Narberth-and-then-straight-to-Hull-how-lucky-am-I-way. I'm a body positive, fat femme, fat-activist.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Jesus. Not as in, "I'm looking for Jesus", but as in: Jesus, I have no idea. Although if Jesus is on DivaDate, I wouldn't mind meeting up for a cup of coffee. I bet he lives in Shoreditch.

Anyways. I'm stalling.

I really don't know what I'm looking for. I genuinely believe it depends on the person. It's all very basic, isn't it? Some people are coffee-every-once-in-a-while-people and some are let's-get-married-and-move-into-the-woods-together-people. Or somewhere in between, which is probably ideal.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Yoga

1 Favorites

Katherine

Greater London

27