Katy

@GB_Katy_1973 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Hoddesdon, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm a 40 yr old lesbian looking to meet people in my area. My girlfriend and I have just moved to Hoddesdon and it would be great to get to know the area with others. We enjoy the regular stuff: walks, cycling, beers...

About us/me: regular girls really, working in central London during the week and hanging out in the garden during the weekend.

Get in touch!

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hoddesdon, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

mates :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts DIY Hiking Movies Music Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance House Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Snooker Pool Snowboarding