KaytieKanKan

@GB_KaytieKanKan_1996 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Newton Abbot, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi There im kaytie
im 18 years old

im looking for the one- cheesy i know but i know she's out there

im a trainee outdoor instructor
i love coasteering,kayaking,canoeing,climbing,surfing and rugby

i would love to find someone who i can make memories with

so get in touch

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newton Abbot, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports Yoga

2 Friends

Lucy

West Parley, Bournemouth

27

Alexandra

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

29