Keely

@GB_Keely_1988 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

New to London and most of my spare time is spent in the cinema, at a gig or having coffee and cake. However, I am keen to do other things also and am open to suggestions.

I love music but can never remember the lyrics. I will sing along anyway and probably make it up (sorry). Although I can't remember lyrics, I can for some reason remember any directions. This does, however, mean I am early for everything.

Cheesy I know, but I love to laugh. Mostly at my own jokes (usually the only one) but I will very quickly be your fan if you make me laugh.

In summery I can tell you how to get anywhere, sing along to anything and am easily swayed by cake. Can't imagine there is anything else you need to know.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests