Keira

@GB_Keira_1980 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Stamford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I can say that I am a very romantic, kind, curious about life, passionate and sensual person. And like a real woman I wish to love and to be loved. I am a family-oriented person. Sometimes it is difficult to understand my character, because I have a whole world inside of me. But I can say exactly I am a very kind and tender lady. We have to give positive energy to the people around us, and good attitude will definitely come back to you. Also I am very active. I never feel bored and try to make my life interesting. I find a common language with people very easily, and it helps a lot. I cannot imagine my life without new acquaintances, experiences and impressions. I think if you are not satisfied with anything, so change it! I am not afraid of changes, and I want to try everything in this life and then choose only the best.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stamford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I dream to find my man, the one and the only one for me. I am not looking for a perfect man, because I am not perfect and I still want to develop as a personality. I know exactly what l want . I want to be with a lady who will shares my interests, who will accept my close people, who will respect me and everything I am doing. I need to know that one person in the world will accept me just the way I am and he will wait for me with impatience at home. I am searching for a man with whom I will feel comfortable and who will adore me just for my smile in the mornings.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Walking

Music interests

Country Gospel Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Hiking Skiing Surfing Yoga