Kellie

@GB_Kellie_1979 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Hove, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm a creative person who is a little wacky enjoys going to the gym, live gigs, going for drinks and food! I'm looking for a paid back individual who has a spark of life in them! I work long hours as a fine art photographer so someone who is not too much hard work is a bonus!!! If you can make me laugh your half way there I love a sense of humour x

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hove, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Open Minded Outgoing

Looking for

Good sense of humour with a laid back approach too life!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Music Painting Photography Travelling

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Indie Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Scuba Diving Swimming