Kelly

@GB_Kelly_1987 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 26 year old fun loving person, I like going out, and socialising with my friends! I have a couple awesome friends who mean a lot to me! They have stuck by me through thick and thin! I'm passionate about everything I do! Im easy to get along with and like to have fun! I will try anything once! I do have 2 little ones who I have shared access with there dad! So I do get free time! I like to enjoy life and live it to its full potential! I'm very open minded and non judgemental!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who can hold a conversation and not just reply with questions I have asked!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Dining Out Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Swimming