Kelly

@GB_Kelly_86 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Wickham Market, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well, this is a new adventure for me but I love new things!

I like in sleepy Suffolk and meeting new people is tricky at best! I am a high energy, lass who loves to be on the move and busy. I have a dog and three cats and love animals, it is very important to me my partner does too!

I love to cuddle and can be very loving to that 'special' one ;-) an old romantic at heart and very practical - I can be kinda useful to have around!

Anyway, I'd love to chat so drop me a line x

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Wickham Market, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Hiking Movies Music Photography

Music interests

Ambient Classical Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Gym Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Volleyball Weight Training