Kendra

@GB_Kendra_1994 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Kendra, I'm 19 and an aspiring musician. I'm just on here to chat and meet some nice people so I don't keep getting set up on blind dates.. I work in a pub, I'm pretty laid back and friendly, soo yeah, drop me a message :) x

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Someone genuine who'd like to spend some time getting to know me :) someone who can have a laugh and doesn't take life too seriously but also knows what she wants.. If that's not too much to ask ;) x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Walking