Keren

@GB_Keren_1991 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Reading, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm looking for friends, for fun and for some motivation. I have a good job and I have fun on a Friday. I'd love to get out and about on weekends but I'm not a fan of doing on my own. I read a lot have a ridiculous collection of romcom DVDs too. I love cooking and baking.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Reading, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing

Looking for

New People, New Friends, Some Fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Jogging Swimming

1 Friends

chrishb

Reading

26