Keri

@GB_Keri_1982 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Keri......I am 31 and loving life. I am looking to meet some nice people who I can have great conversations with and then who knows....I guess if that connection is there from the off then anything is possible...xx

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Initially I'm looking for some good conversation..from there I'm hoping that I will just know when I find her. An attraction in everyway. A genuine person with dreams and goals that maybe we could enjoy together. Eventually an honest and loving partner, I don't believe there is more a person needs really. I don't want to chase anyone and I don't want anyone to chase me, I want to find eachother......soppy I know but hey I'm old fashioned

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Painting Photography Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass House Indie Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Snooker Pool