Kerry

@GB_Kerry_1972 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya I'm Kerry, I'm 41 and from Oxford, I work in mental health it is shift work but I love my job.
I'm pretty easy going I'm friendly, honest and can be funny!
I'm hoping to meet someone to share my life with, who is 100% gay - no bi please, sorry!
I enjoy going out for drinks/meal/theatre/ when the weather is good I like to get outside, maybe go and visit my hometown in Essex for a walk by the beach.
With me is what you see, you get - no secrets.
If you want to know more please don't be scared get in touch, I'm actually pretty ok to get on with!

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I guess what I'm really looking for if I'm honest is a relationship, I'm 41 now so not getting any younger, I would like someone around my age or a few years either way, I'm not really into butch dykes although as I like a woman to look like a woman, but the casual tomboyish look can be quite sexy. I do shift work so someone who can put up with that I guess is important.
I guess I would like someone who could love me, and who could make me laugh!!!
Hope that wasn't too heavy!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 31 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Dining Out Movies Music

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Electronic Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming

2 Favorites

Terry

Iffley, Oxfordshire

52

Switch

Oxfordshire

37