@GB_Kerry_1977 is a 44 year old Bisexual Female from Worksop, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


IM a bicurious brunette who wants a girlfriend to have fun with.Im a bbw with 36f tits and love girls so want to experience what its like .


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worksop, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

A bi or lesbian who is petite and curvy someone to take the lead to have fun with indoors and outdoors. A local who is not too far as i don't drive.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 36


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Music Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking

1 Favorites