Kimmarie

@GB_Kimmarie_1988 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! I am interning in London and just got here at the beginning of January. I love walking and adventuring around London so far, but would love some friendly faces and company around too. I am from the states and really enjoy conversation and am definitely a cuddle bug.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Since I just got into London I am looking to meet people, whether that be dating or just friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dramatics Hiking Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Folk Indie Pop

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Swimming Triathlon Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga