Kirsty

@GB_Kirsty_1990 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

14 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there lovely people my names Kirsty. Not sure what to put here so heres a wee bit about myself.

I stay in a place called Baillieston not far from glasgow town. I work for the nhs at the childrens hospital yorkhill. Im a lively outgoing person im always up for a laugh and adventure. I also like quiet nights in watching a film with loads of munches. Well im not sure what else to put here so I will leave it to you with your questions, I look forward to your messages.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone whos up for a laugh, outgoing but also loves a night in as I love a cuddly night in and is just an all out nice person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

VANESSA

Dumayop, Province of Nueva Vizcaya

31

3 Favorites

Hannah

Newcastle upon Tyne

26

Rachel

Glasgow City

23

Lauren

Wemyfield, Fife

24