Kiss73

@GB_Kiss73_1973 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Grays, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I class myself as normal, good sense of humour.
I work hard, enjoy life to the full.
I like all the usual things ...meeting friends, clubs/bars,dancing you know where this is going lol
Not going to say much as I'll leave you things to ask ;)

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Grays, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Not sure this is a straight forward question. Looking to meet people, have a good time, no pressure, just relaxing. If there's a deep connection then that's good but if not it's great to make new friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Swimming Tennis