Kitty

@GB_Kitty_1975 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Australian/British, I am in my final year of Masters Art Psychotherapy. I work hard with 2 jobs and my studies, however I have weekends to spend with that special someone.

I am pretty upbeat preferring to see the rosy side of life, I am a therapist so I know life isn't always rosy.

I enjoy quality things in life such as friends, travel, art, music, camping, walking, india, food, festivals. I have done partying so I'm looking for something a bit deeper, though I'm a child at heart so I am always up for spontaneous fun.

I'm ready to take on the dating scene and see where it takes me, I'm kind of excited about meeting a great chick and setting off on an adventure.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who is positive and has a grip on life. A dog lover, healthy, and someone who ideally would like a family.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Disco Folk Hip Hop Indie RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Running Swimming Yoga