Klara

@GB_Klara_1989 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I joined this site as I am trying to find open-minded, like minded woman/women to "meet" with. I am currently in a straight relationship and it has gotten serious in the last few years and so I want to explore other areas before I decide to settle down.

'DONT BE PUT OFF BY NO PHOTO! Please understand why I can't upload photos at this time. I am terrified they will get in the wrong hands or some how my partner will find out. I will be more than happy to direct you to my facebook page if we get chatting so you can see how I look.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Folk Indie Soul

Sports interests