Konnie

@GB_Konnie_1993 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a primary school teacher at a school with lots of deaf children so I use a lot of sign language. I'm half German so sometimes get random cravings for food that you can't get in this country. I used to be a nationally ranked fencer and I'm hoping to get back into it soon! Nobody ever believes that I'm 23 when they meet me because I come across as much older. Most of my friends are between 4-14 years older than me and I prefer their company to people my own age, so don't let that put you off me!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone interesting who can hold their own in a conversation, but at the same time doesn't take themselves too seriously. I want someone who can make me laugh and who also finds me funny. Preferably someone who is easy-going and likes to try new things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Movies Reading Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Gospel Indie Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Net Ball Swimming