Kris

@GB_Kris_1982 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just an update, was going to delete my account but can't seem to... I am now in a loving relationship and extremely happy... What else does anyone need? :)

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

As long as you can offer honesty everything else will fall into place, whether it be friendship or maybe more, don't be shy, come talk to me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 41

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco House Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Snooker Pool Walking