@GB_LT_1974 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction what to say? I'm easy going and enjoy life. I don't take myself too seriously although I've been told I'm emotionally intelligent:) I'm looking to meet like minded ladies and see what happens. If you want to know any more just ask.


General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Someone who enjoys life and is happy and content. I like my friends and g/f to know their own mind and tell me if they don't agree with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Reading

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Swimming Weight Training