LV82

@GB_LV82_1982 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm fairly relaxed and love having fun.

I enjoy running, riding my bike and going on adventures.

I live in Wycombe, where I work in Education. Best job ever! During the school holidays I work as an Outdoor Activity Instructor. Getting paid to run around the woods shouting and having fun is hard, but someone has to do it...

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Open Minded Romantic

Looking for

I'm an honest girl, I do what I say I will and never make promises I can't keep. I expect this from other people too. Other than generally being a good person, I don't tend to look for anything in particular. Everyone's different and I love that. If I like someone and we connect, it's all good.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Rock Climbing Running Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports