Lahna-leigh

@GB_Lahna-leigh_1995 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Watford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Errrr.... Isn't there an option of ask me? No? Oh okay, well I'm just looking to see if this site is worth it, I'm hoping that it is, and maybe find some good like minded friends (Geez come on, "like minded" subtle Lahna...) I like a good laugh and I enjoy a good time with anyone... (That sounds a lot worse than it does, I meant like having fun, erum... I'll shut up now) Anyways, hopefully we'll chat and you'll love meh!!

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Watford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn

Looking for

What am I looking for? Erum... Friends? Geez website...
I'd very much like to make a lot of new friends and possibly a longer termer thing... Oh it's called Romance... Oh okay I'd like that please...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Walking

1 Friends

Becca

Kingston upon Hull

22