Laura

@GB_Laura_1979 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Newport, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Laura I'm a happy person with a Gsoh and a warm heart, I have a daughter who is my world ! I'm looking to meet a special someone to enjoy life with and special times

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newport, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Someone that can make me happy! Friendship first and see where it may lead, I'm not a game player or a head player , what you see is what you get, I expect the same in return , honesty is the key to a good relationship :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Racquetball / Squash Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking