Laura

@GB_Laura_1983 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Creative, hard working and fun loving. My friends and family are really important to me - nothing better than a good meal, good wine and a good chat! Theatre and live music always a treat. Hope to meet someone like minded for some good times and see what happens!

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone to share nights out & nights in. Music and theatre interest would be great, and a love of food. Starting with some fun times and hope to go from there!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating Skiing Swimming

2 Friends

Shanghai-Lily

Finsbury, Greater London

30

Halfaperson

Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire

29