Lauren

@GB_Lauren_1993 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Mansfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm 20 years old and work part time as a lifeguard at center parcs. I am also studying n want to be a paramedic. I love outdoor, adventurous activities and love to have fun. My favourite films are toy story and most Pixar movies, cool runnings, elf, loads of things really. I like pop/rock/indie music n anything in the charts.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mansfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

Relationship, friendship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Skiing Xtreme Sports