Lauren

@GB_Lauren_1994 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Kirkcaldy, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Who actually enjoys writing these bits? Awkward!
I'm 19, I have a 3 year old son who's my life! Have a rather odd past but I suppose everyone has! I'm really genuine and down to earth, love to laugh and be around those who I love.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kirkcaldy, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Yoga