Lauren

@GB_Lauren_91 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an activist, feminist, anti-capitalist, book-worm, yogi, old soul, explorer and vegetarian.
I love being in the company of funny, smart feminist women who are passionate about what they do and have a story to tell.
Also a bit of a romantic under my hard exterior. My friends say my bark is far worse than my bite.
Just moved back to Oxford after a year in San Francisco and Washington DC working - both cities now dear to my heart.
Moving to London in July to start my masters in Gender and Law.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to find someone to share my life with, until I find her its laughter, friendship and sex.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Reggae Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Yoga

1 Favorites

Rhi

Greater London

29