Lauren

@GB_Lauren_92 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I never know what to write in these things but neither does anyone. I'm Lauren, I'm 21 and I'm one of the biggest feminists you'll ever meet. I'm in fourth year of a politics and sociology degree so, I'm keeping busy with academic stuff and my dissertation. Its really tough to keep up with when you feel like nailing your head to a wall!

In my spare time I like to go and see live music, read, eat food, spend time with my friends amongst other stuff but, being in fourth year at uni, I don't have an awful lot of spare time.

I'm quite sociable but I can be quite quiet when I first meet someone.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Shy

Looking for

I don't have anything specific in mind...

Desired Activities

Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Writing

Music interests

Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming