Laurenmae

@GB_Laurenmae_1995 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Lauren. I'm a sixth form student studying sociology, psychology and health and social care. I'm off to uni in September. I also work part time at a supermarket. I'm easy to get along with, but be warned, I'm very sarcastic :-)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just on this to see how it goes, could meet lots of lovely new friends, or the love of my life!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Walking