Laurie

@GB_Laurie_1992 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I've had this space blank for so long, I should probably write something~
I'm an artist by profession, and a bit of a traveller by hobby. I spend a good amount of time abroad- a few months out of each year. I'm big on video games and general nerdy stuff, I paint a lot and spend a lot of time outdoors. I have a small group of close friends (I'm a bit introverted), and enjoy the quiet just as much as I like to go out and be stupid.

I guess that's a brief summary, I prefer just chatting and introducing myself that way!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Painting Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Folk Indie Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Running Yoga

1 Friends

Janina

Greater London

28