Leah

@GB_Leah_96 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I´m a bubbly loud person but can also be shy. I´m kind and very loving and always put a lot of effort in, anything like that in return would be really nice. I´m a feminine Lesbian. I´m currently dieting and enjoy going to the gym almost every day, i´m currently on focusing on getting my stomach a little bit flatter and living a healthier life. I´m also a full time smoker who is trying to currently stop. I go clubbing every weekend :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I want to be with someone who has time to spend quality time with me, someone who i can trust and who can trust me back. I always put my friends first and i would like somebody who understands that i wouldn´t just stop hanging out with them. I do usually take an interest to feminine lesbians but would never shut down anything that could happen with someone if they wasn´t a fem. I go clubbing every weekend and wouldn´t be interested in any girl who had a problem with me doing that. A girl with a good sence of humour and who enjoys doing different things but also relaxing together :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Music Shopping

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB

Sports interests

Gym Walking

1 Friends

bethlimb

Sheffield

27